Who are the main characters in pocono hero academia?

A few of the main characters from My Hero Academia :Tenya "Ingenium" Ida, Ochaco "Uravity" Uraraka, Izuku "Deku" Midoriya, Katsuki "Dynamight" Bakugo, and Shoto Todoroki.