Who is sydney crawford?

Cynthia Ann "Cindy" Crawford is an American model, actress and television personality. During the 1980s & 90s, she was among the most popular supermodels and a ubiquitous presence on magazine covers, runways, as well as fashion campaigns. She subsequently expanded into acting and business ventures.