When did stephen curry break his hand?

Curry had surgery to repair his broken left hand on Nov. 1. He broke his hand just four games into the 2019-20 season against the Suns when he collided with center Aron Baynes while driving to the rim.

---

Steph broke his hand on October 30, 2019.