Name all the songs in beauty and the beast?

1. Belle, 2. Belle (Reprise), 3. Gaston, 4. Gaston (Reprise), 5. Be Our Guest, 6. Something There, 7. Human Again (special edition only), 8. Beauty and the Beast, 9. The Mob Song, and 10. Beauty and the Beast (reprise)