Who is the star of h. b. o. 's euphoria?

Euphoria is an American teen drama television series created and written by Sam Levinson for HBO. It follows a group of high school students through their experiences of sex, drugs, friendships, love, identity, and trauma. The series stars Zendaya in the lead role