Who is jordan fisher?

Jordan William Fisher (born April 24, 1994) is an American actor, singer, dancer, musician and gamer. He began his career with recurring roles on several television series, including The Secret Life of the American Teenager in 2012 and Liv and Maddie from 2015 to 2017.