What is the definition of a prime number?

Any number divisible by only itself and one. e.g. 1,3,5,7,11,13,17,19,23,29,31,37,41,43,47,49,53,59,61,67,71,73,79,83,89,97,101,103,107,109,113,121,127,131,137,139 etc.....