What is i. g. h. t. stand for?

IGHT is a contraction of the word "Alright," used to indicate assent, agreement or that everything is okay. Amongst teenagers (especially skaters), IGHT is often used as an informal greeting, with the meaning "Hello, how are you?," as well as a response, meaning "Fine" or "Okay."