What is the fourth of a tablespoon?

A fourth or quarter of a tablespoon is equal to 3.7 millilitres or roughly two thirds of a teaspoon.

---

One fourth of a tablespoon is equivalent to approximately 0.625 teaspoons or 1.25 milliliters. In terms of weight, it is roughly equal to 1.875 grams. As a fraction, one fourth of a tablespoon is more commonly known as 1/4 tablespoon.