Who has an egot?

Emmy Grammy Oscar and Tony Awards given to people who have won all four awards. Richard Rogers, Helen Hayes, Rita Moreno, John Gielgud, Audry Hepburn, Marvin Hamlisch, Johnathan Tunick, Mel Brooks, Mike Nichols, Whoopie Goldburg, Scott Rudin, Robert Lopez, Andrew Lloyd Webber, John Legend, Tim Rice