When does routes evolve?

Ralts is a dual-type Psychic/Fairy Pokémon introduced in Generation III. Prior to Generation VI, it was a pure Psychic-type Pokémon. It evolves into Kirlia starting at level 20, which evolves into Gardevoir starting at level 30 or, if male, Gallade when exposed to a Dawn Stone.