When did they storm area fifty one?

Storm Area 51, They Can't Stop All of Us, also known as Area 51 Raid, was an American Facebook event and series of music festivals that took place on and around September 20, 2019, in the desert around Area 51, a United States Air Force (USAF) facility within the Nevada Test and Training Range.