Where did the phrase oopsy daisy come from?

Where does Oopsy Daisy come from? The first known printed record of any form of the term is in Clough Robinson's The dialect of Leeds and its neighbourhood, 1862: Upsa daesy! a common proclamation when a child, in play, is assisted up from the ground.