How much does a t-shirt weigh?

So, a small Fruit Of The Loom Budget t shirt weighs 128 grams OR 4.5oz. A medium Gildan Softstyle t shirt weighs 138 grams or 4.86oz. And an XL American Apparel t shirt 50 by 50 weighs 156 grams or 5.5oz. So, an average t shirt will probably weigh about 130 grams to 150 grams.