Who owns the ever given?

The Ever Given ship is owned by Shoei Kisen Kaisha, a shipowning and leasing subsidiary of the Japanese shipbuilding company Imabari Shipbuilding. The vessel is operated by container transportation and shipping company Evergreen Marine.