Who is the highest paid youtuber in two thousand nineteen?

Ryan Kaji, 2019's top YouTube earner with $26 million. The elder influencer rose to fame in the “unboxing” genre,opening presents in front of the camera and commented on each. Ryan ToysReview debuted in 2015 it now has grown into a children’s channel called Ryan’s World with 23 million subscribers.