What's the most expensive tv show?

As of March 2018, estimates show that Game of Thrones was the most expensive TV shows to produce, costing HBO around 15 million U.S. dollars per episode to make during the show's final season.

---

The most expensive TV series of all time, “The Rings of Power” has a budget of just under $1 billion for its first five seasons. The budget per episode is $58.1 million.