How do you get soy sauce out of a shirt?

Mix one part liquid laundry detergent, three parts distilled white vinegar and five parts cool water. Apply to the stain by dabbing with either a brush or a microfiber cloth, working the solution completely into the stain. Allow the solution to sit for 5 to 10 minutes.