What is ant man's character's name?

There are three characters known as Ant-Man in the Marvel universe. Hank Pym is the original Ant-Man and Scott Lang is his successor both in the Marvel Comics and Marvel Cinema universes. Eric O'Grady is the third Ant-Man appearing in the comic book series.