Who sings i only have eyes for you?

"I Only Have Eyes for You" is a song by composer Harry Warren and lyricist Al Dubin, written for the film Dames (1934) when Dick Powell introduced it. Several successful recordings of the song were made in 1934 and later there were charted versions by The Flamingos (1959) and Art Garfunkel (1975).