How strong is a black mamba?

The black mamba is one of the strongest and deadliest snakes. Has a potent neurotoxic venom, its length can reach 3 meters, and is known for its speed, agility, and aggression. Moves with a speed of up to 20 Km per hour, strikes from up to 2 meters and can deliver multiple bites in rapid succession.