Name all two hundred and six bones in a human body?

Nasal, Lacrimal, Malleus, Incus, Maxillary, Zygomatic, Temporal, Palatine, Parietal, Stapes, Rib, Frontal, Ethmoid, Vomer, Sphenoid, Mandible, Occipital, Hyoid, Sternum, Cervical/Thoracic/Lumbar Vertebrate, Sacrum, Coccyx, Scapula, Clavicle, Humerus, Radius, Hip, Femur, Patella, tibia, are a few.