Who is pamela anderson?

Pamela Denise Anderson is a Canadian-American actress and model.

---

Pamela Denise Anderson is a Canadian-American actress, model, television personality, and author. She is known for her numerous appearances in Playboy magazine and for her work on the television series Home Improvement (1991–1993, 1997), Baywatch (1992–1997), and V.I.P. (1998–2002).