Who is the leader of the teen titans?

Dick Grayson was the leader of the original Teen Titans, while Damian Wayne is the current leader. Damian Wayne, the current Robin and biological son of Bruce Wayne and Talia al Ghul, leads the current crop of Teen Titans.