Do you know any newfoundland songs?

1. There's Gonna Be a Time Tonight - Ray Lake 2. I'se The B'y - Great Big Sea 3. Red Is the Rose - Ennis Sisters* 4. Tyree Love Song - The Celtic Connection 5. The Unicorn - The Irish Rovers 6. The Rocks of Merasheen - Joy Norman* 7. Let Me Fish Off Cape St. Mary's - The Irish Descendants