When did tonya harding a salt nancy kerrigan?

On January 6, 1994, Shane Stant attacked Nancy Kerrigan after practice at the Cobo Arena in Detroit, Michigan. On March 16, 1994, Tonya Harding pleaded guilty to conspiracy to hinder prosecution.