What happened to the branch davidians?

The branch dividians were a Christian religious cult from Waco Texas. It was founded by David Korsch. In 1993 the FBI raided their compound as there were reports of guns and child abuse in their camp. Many people died including the founder. Many disagreed with the FBI use of deadly force.