Who is playing forward for england?

Harry Kane,Raheem Sterling,Mason Greenwood,Marcus Rashford,Jadon Sancho,Jared Bowen,Tammy Abraham,Dominic Calvert-Lewin,Ollie Watkins,Patrick Bamford,Ivan Toney