Who is doctor ken berry?

Ken Berry, MD, is part of the Diet Doctor low-carb expert panel. Ken Berry, MD is a family physician in Camden, Tennessee and is affiliated with Henry County Medical Center. He received his medical degree from University of Tennessee College of Medicine.