When is the new kung fu panda coming out?

Netflix has dropped an official trailer for Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight, the forthcoming animated series featuring the return of Kung Fu Panda star Jack Black as Dragon Warrior Po. It will be available for streaming on July 14.