Who is gina valentina?

Gina Valentina (born February 18, 1997) is an Brazilian pornographic actress. She was born in Brazil and entered the industry in 2015 at the age of 18. Since then she has been nominated for numerous awards, including for Female Performer of the Year from AVN in 2018.