How do you know how old you are in baby yoda years?

The original Yoda died at 900, and given his clean living and omnivore diet, we can guesstimate his death age at somewhere around 90 in human years. Which means Baby Yoda, at 50, is the developmental equivalent of a five-year-old human child.