What does l. t. n. mean?

L.T.N. is an acronym for several things including: Long Term Note, Love Thy Neighbor, Linear Threshold Network and Less Than Nothing. In the urban dictionary it stands for 'Local Tough Nut'. The phrase describes hard, thuggish looking characters. Typically a middle aged male with a skin head & Tats