How many different pokemon cards are there?

The are 11 different types of Pokémon cards Pokémon Types include Fire, Fighting, Dragon, Lighting, Grass, Water, Fairy, Psychic, Darkness, Metal, and Colorless. For actual physical cards? It’s estimated that there are a total of 13,589 Pokemon Trading Cards released in the English language.