What's the jello theory?

At very high speeds, air becomes very thick. Seeing an airplane move through thick air, is like seeing an airplane move through Jello. Wobbly. If the nose of the aircraft is tilted upward, the airplane will move up and if it is tilted downward the aircraft will move down.