What type of plants attract hummingbirds?

Hummingbirds are attracted to bright colors, like red and yellow. They also like plants with trumpet shaped flowers. Honeysuckle, Bee Balms, Petunias, Verbena, and Fushsia are a small selection of favorites. Remember to use organic feed and fertilizer to keep birds and bees healthy.