Who wrote the song eastbound and down?

"East Bound and Down" is a song written by Jerry Reed and Deena Kaye Rose and recorded by Jerry Reed for Smokey and the Bandit.

---

"East Bound and Down" is a song written by Jerry Reed and Dick Feller, and recorded by Jerry Reed. The song was released in August of 1977.