What's a manowar jellyfish?

The Portuguese man o' war, also known as the man-of-war, bluebottle, or blue bottle jellyfish, is a marine hydrozoan found in the Atlantic Ocean and the Indian Ocean. It is considered to be the same species as the Pacific man o' war, which is found mainly in the Pacific Ocean.