What's the wealthiest city?

ew York

---

It depends on how "wealth" is defined and measured. New York City, London, and Hong Kong are often considered to be among the wealthiest in the world. EG: According to a 2021 report by a Swiss financial services company, Hong Kong is the wealthiest city in the world in terms of GDP per capita.