Do you know who eleven is from stranger things?

Eleven, born Jane Ives and legally named Jane Hopper, is a fictional character of the Netflix science fiction horror drama series Stranger Things, written and produced by the Duffer Brothers. She is played by British actress Millie Bobby Brown. Eleven has psychokinetic and telepathic abilities.