Who plays in nomad land?

Nomadland stars: Frances McDormand, as Fern; Gay DeForest ,as Gay; Charlene Swankie, as Swankie; Patricia Grier, as Patty; and Linda May, as Linda.

---

Nomadland stars Frances McDormand, Gay DeForest, and Patricia Greer.