What's the movie playing with fire?

The film stars John Cena, Keegan-Michael Key, John Leguizamo, Dennis Haysbert, Brianna Hildebrand, and Judy Greer, and follows a group of smokejumpers who must watch over three children who have been separated from their parents following an accident.