Is there a 2022 world cup mascot?

The Official Mascot for the Qatar 2022 World Cup was a super-skilled football player called La'eeb, in the form of a traditional keffiyeh headdress, but with eyebrows, eyes and mouth, and a lively, sparkling personality.