What's the most endangered animal in the world?

in order of endangered. The majestic Amur tiger is one of the most endangered species in the world. Then the Black rhinos are because of constant poaching. Bornean Orangutan. Cross River Gorilla. Hawksbill Turtle. Saola. Sumatran Elephants. and then the Sunda Tiger

---

world's most endangered animal in 2022 is the amur leopard.