What year does avengers end game end?

As for Avengers: Endgame, the most significant events of the blockbuster take place in the year 2023, five years after the devastating ending of Avengers: Infinity War. but it's also a hard title to specifically put on a timeline specifically because of the time travel antics that are featured.