Who all died in harry potter?

Not a complete list: Bathilda Bagshot, Sirius Black, Lavender Brown, Crabbe, Colin Creevey, Barty Crouch Jr & Sr, Cedric Diggory, Dobby, Albus Dumbledore, Gregorovitch, Hedwig, Karkaroff, Belletrix LeStrange, Lupin, Moody, Pettigrew, Quirrell, Scrimgeour, Snape, Tonks, Voldemort, and Fred Weasley