How much does a three month old baby eat?

The amount of food that a 3-month-old baby should eat can vary depending on the baby's size, appetite, and growth rate. Generally, a 3-month-old baby should eat around 4-5 ounces of breastmilk or formula every 3-4 hours or around 24-32 ounces in a 24-hour period.