How do you play hello neighbor hide and seek?

Your first task in Hello Neighbor: Hide and Seek is to collect all the toys scattered around the room. On this page of our guide we will give you the exact location of each toy. If you throw the toy or leave it somewhere else, it will not reappear in its place. It will wait until you find it.