Do dogs have earlobes?

No, dogs do not have earlobes, but some dogs have a pocket or slit at the lower edge of the ear. Commonly called a Henry's pouch and scientifically called a cutaneous marginal pouch, it's function is not exactly known. However, it could aid in hearing or in the folding of the ear.