What are cocoa bombs?

Cocoa bombs are chocolate spheres filled with hot cocoa mix and marshmallows. Add warm milk and stir to create a warm hot chocolate treat! ... You place the coco bomb in a mug and pour hot milk over it causing the chocolate sphere to “explode,” melt and turn into a delicious cup of hot chocolate!